Corazón del Mar - Naucrates

Learn more about the Naucrates!

You sit on the rocks and see the small fish, which with their iridescent colours are visible through the crystal clear Water Hunt. The water is very calm and is only schmalen dam of stones from the roaring sea separate... 
 
With this watch, we have responded to the desire of many customers to design a high-quality entry-level model.
 
Optically designed as exciting as our other models, it is a highlight on every wrist. Otherwise, the Naucrates miss nothing. The ceramic bezel, optionally with Superluminovathe ceramic side inlays and the high-quality Swiss Sellita plant with blued screws are also components of the Naucrates
 
It is in no way inferior to our other models and convinces with its independent, minimalist design. 
 
You mean seeing something flickering in the water. You blink and it's gone. But the feeling that something might be there doesn't let you go. It almost magically draws you into its spell. Do you want to take the plunge?

Legal information

Contact

Email:

info@corazon-del-mar.com

FAQ

Corazón del Mar - high quality timepieces / luxury watches 2021
Created with Storefront and WooCommerce

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Corazón del Mar - Naucrates

Erfahre mehr über die Naucrates!

Du sitzt auf den Felsen und siehst den kleinen Fischen zu, welche sich mit ihren schillernden Farben durch das glasklare Wasser jagen. Das Wasser ist ganz ruhig und wird nur durch einen schmalen Damm aus Steinen vom tosenden Meer getrennt … 
 
Mit dieser Uhr haben wir dem Wunsch vieler Kunden entsprochen, ein hochwertiges Einstiegsmodell zu entwerfen.
 
Optisch genauso aufregend gestaltet wie unsere anderen Modelle, ist sie ein Highlight an jedem Handgelenk. Ansonsten lässt sich bei der Naucrates nichts vermissen. Die Keramiklünette, wahlweise mit Superluminova, die Keramik-Seiteninlays und das hochwertige Schweizer Sellita-Werk mit gebläuten Schrauben sind auch Bestandteile der Naucrates
 
Sie steht unseren anderen Modellen in nichts nach und überzeugt durch ihr eigenständiges, minimalistisches Design. 
 
Du meinst etwas im Wasser flackern zu sehen. Du blinzelst und es ist verschwunden. Doch das Gefühl, dass dort etwas sein könnte, lässt dich nicht mehr los. Es zieht dich fast schon magisch in seinen Bann. Willst du den Sprung ins kalte Wasser wagen?

Rechtliches

Kontakt

Email:

info@corazon-del-mar.com

Corazón del Mar – hochwertige Zeitmesser / Luxusuhren 2020
Erstellt mit Storefront und WooCommerce